CMV Australia

Booking Hotline 1300 307 934

International Reservations Line +61 (0) 8 7123 4033 or see your local travel agent

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 7pm, Saturday 9am - 2pm (ACST/ADST)

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2019

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Mon 2nd Sep 19 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury British Isles Discovery V925 11
Tue 8th Oct 19 Vasco da Gama Amsterdam Southbound Voyage to Sydney V001A 54
Tue 8th Oct 19 Vasco da Gama Amsterdam Southbound Voyage to Auckland V001D 50
Wed 9th Oct 19 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Sydney V001 53
Wed 9th Oct 19 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound to Adelaide V0AD1 58
Wed 9th Oct 19 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound to Auckland V0AK1 49
Wed 27th Nov 19 Vasco da Gama Auckland Landmarks of the Southeast V0AD2 9
Wed 27th Nov 19 Vasco da Gama Auckland Trans-Tasman Explorer V0SY1 4
Sun 1st Dec 19 Vasco da Gama Sydney East Coast Discovery V002 5
Fri 6th Dec 19 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Weekend Coastal Experience V003 3
Mon 9th Dec 19 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Tasmanian Explorer V004 8
Tue 17th Dec 19 Vasco da Gama Adelaide South Australian Icons V005 4
Sat 21st Dec 19 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Christmas Cruise V006 10
Tue 31st Dec 19 Vasco da Gama Adelaide New Years Indulgence V007 2

2020

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Thu 2nd Jan 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide South Australian Icons V008 4
Mon 6th Jan 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Cruise the Bight V009 7
Mon 6th Jan 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Pathway to the Pagodas V010C 13
Mon 13th Jan 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Bali & Treasures of the Northwest V010 12
Mon 13th Jan 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Northern Escape to Bali V010A 6
Sun 19th Jan 20 Vasco da Gama Bali Southern Journey to Fremantle V010B 6
Sat 25th Jan 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Australia Day Weekend V011 2
Mon 27th Jan 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Southwest Escape V012 5
Sat 1st Feb 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle In-Port Festival V013 1
Sun 2nd Feb 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Broome & Treasures of the Northwest V014 10
Wed 12th Feb 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Tropical Escape V015 12
Wed 12th Feb 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Grand Tropical Adventure V040 26
Wed 12th Feb 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Grand Northbound Voyage to Britain V050 71
Mon 24th Feb 20 Vasco da Gama Singapore Treasures of Southeast Asia V016 14
Mon 24th Feb 20 Vasco da Gama Singapore Glories of Asia and the Mediterranean V060 59
Mon 9th Mar 20 Vasco da Gama Singapore Northbound Voyage via the Suez and Mediterranean V017 45
Fri 9th Oct 20 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Sydney V101 52
Fri 9th Oct 20 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Adelaide V150AD 56
Fri 9th Oct 20 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Auckland V150AK 48
Fri 9th Oct 20 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Melbourne V150ML 54
Thu 26th Nov 20 Vasco da Gama Auckland Landmarks of the Southeast V151AD 8
Thu 26th Nov 20 Vasco da Gama Auckland Trans-Tasman Explorer V151SY 4
Mon 30th Nov 20 Vasco da Gama Sydney South East Discovery V102 4
Fri 4th Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Weekend Escape V103 2
Sun 6th Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Southern Explorer V104 7
Sun 13th Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Coastal Experience V105 4
Thu 17th Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Tasmanian Christmas Escape V106 10
Sun 27th Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Festive Getaway V107 4
Thu 31st Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle New Years Indulgence V108 3

2021

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Sun 3rd Jan 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Bali and the Northwest V109 12
Fri 15th Jan 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Broome and the Kimberley V110 10
Mon 25th Jan 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Australia Day Getaway V111 2
Wed 27th Jan 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Southwest Escape V112 5
Mon 1st Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Tropical Escape V113 14
Mon 1st Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Grand Northbound Voyage V160AM 75
Mon 1st Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Grand Northbound Voyage V160BR 76
Mon 1st Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Grand Tropical Adventure V160SG 29
Mon 1st Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Grand Northbound Voyage V160TL 74
Mon 15th Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Singapore Treasures of Southeast Asia V114 15
Mon 15th Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Singapore Asian & Mediterranean Discoveries V163TL 60
Tue 2nd Mar 21 Vasco da Gama Singapore Northbound Voyage via the Suez Canal V115 45