Health and Travel Alert Update x

CMV Australia

Booking Hotline 1300 307 934

International Reservations Line +61 (0) 8 7123 4033 or see your local travel agent

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 7pm, Saturday 9am - 2pm (ACST/ADST)

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2020

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Sat 25th Apr 20 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Portugal, Spain & Morocco P009 13
Fri 8th May 20 Marco Polo Bristol Springtime River Seine Experience P010 4
Fri 8th May 20 Marco Polo Bristol Grand British Isles Discovery & River Seine Experience P030 17
Tue 12th May 20 Marco Polo Portsmouth Majestic British Isles Discovery P011 13
Mon 25th May 20 Marco Polo Portsmouth Hidden Baltic Treasures & Kiel Canal P012 12
Sat 6th Jun 20 Marco Polo Portsmouth Overnight Summer Cruise P013 1
Sun 7th Jun 20 Marco Polo London Tilbury Spitzbergen, North Cape & Land of the Midnight Sun P014 16
Tue 23rd Jun 20 Marco Polo London Tilbury Hidden Baltic Treasures & Kiel Canal P015 11
Sat 25th Jul 20 Marco Polo London Tilbury Weekend Mini Cruise P017 1
Sun 26th Jul 20 Marco Polo Hull Baltic Treasures & St Petersburg P018 14
Sun 9th Aug 20 Marco Polo Hull Summertime Fjordland P019 8
Mon 17th Aug 20 Marco Polo Hull Iceland, the Land of Ice & Fire P020 12
Mon 17th Aug 20 Marco Polo Hull Iceland, the Land of Ice & Fire P060 13
Sat 29th Aug 20 Marco Polo Hull Weekend Mini Cruise P021 1
Sat 29th Aug 20 Marco Polo Hull Round Britain & River Seine Experience P070 12
Sun 30th Aug 20 Marco Polo Newcastle Round Britain & River Seine Experience P022 11
Mon 31st Aug 20 Marco Polo Rosyth Round Britain & River Seine Experience P022N 11
Thu 10th Sep 20 Marco Polo Newcastle Baltic Treasures & St Petersburg P023 14
Thu 24th Sep 20 Marco Polo Newcastle Autumn Fjordland P024 7
Fri 25th Sep 20 Marco Polo Rosyth Autumn Fjordland P024N 7
Thu 1st Oct 20 Marco Polo Newcastle Hidden Baltic Treasures P025 11
Fri 2nd Oct 20 Marco Polo Rosyth Hidden Baltic Treasures P025N 11
Mon 12th Oct 20 Marco Polo Newcastle Iceland & Faroes Northern Lights P026 11
Tue 13th Oct 20 Marco Polo Rosyth Iceland & Faroes Northern Lights P026N 11
Fri 23rd Oct 20 Marco Polo Newcastle South Norway Discovery & Oslo P027 8
Sat 24th Oct 20 Marco Polo Rosyth South Norway Discovery & Oslo P027N 7
Sun 6th Dec 20 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Escape the Winter Festive Getaway P101 12
Mon 7th Dec 20 Marco Polo Cobh Escape the Winter Festive Getaway P101C 14
Sun 20th Dec 20 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Christmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira P102 16
Mon 21st Dec 20 Marco Polo Cobh Christmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira P102C 16

2021

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Tue 5th Jan 21 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Amazon, Cape Verde, West Indies & Azores P143 44
Tue 5th Jan 21 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Amazon, Cape Verde, West Indies & Azores P143B 42
Wed 6th Jan 21 Marco Polo Cobh Amazon, Cape Verde, West Indies & Azores P143C 41
Tue 16th Feb 21 Marco Polo Bristol Mini Taster Cruise P143D 2
Thu 18th Feb 21 Marco Polo London Tilbury Land of the Northern Lights - Norway P105 15
Fri 19th Feb 21 Marco Polo Rotterdam Land of the Northern Lights - Norway P105R 15
Fri 5th Mar 21 Marco Polo London Tilbury Land of the Northern Lights - Norway P106 15
Sat 6th Mar 21 Marco Polo Rotterdam Land of the Northern Lights - Norway P106R 15
Sat 20th Mar 21 Marco Polo London Tilbury Land of the Northern Lights - Iceland P107 12
Sun 21st Mar 21 Marco Polo Rotterdam Land of the Northern Lights - Iceland P107R 12
Thu 1st Apr 21 Marco Polo Tilbury Easter British Isles Discovery P108 10
Fri 2nd Apr 21 Marco Polo Rotterdam Easter British Isles Discovery P108R 10
Sun 11th Apr 21 Marco Polo Tilbury Hidden Baltic Treasures P109 12
Mon 12th Apr 21 Marco Polo Rotterdam Hidden Baltic Treasures P109R 12
Fri 23rd Apr 21 Marco Polo Tilbury Majestic Fjordland P110 7
Sat 24th Apr 21 Marco Polo Rotterdam Majestic Fjordland P110R 6
Fri 30th Apr 21 Marco Polo Tilbury Spring Holiday Cruise to Amsterdam P111 2
Sun 2nd May 21 Marco Polo Hull Southern Norway & Oslo P112 6
Sat 8th May 21 Marco Polo Hull Baltic Treasures & St Petersburg P113 14
Sat 22nd May 21 Marco Polo Hull Fjordland Splendour P114 8
Sun 30th May 21 Marco Polo Hull British Isles Discovery P115 11
Sun 30th May 21 Marco Polo Hull British Isles, Scottish Highlands & Faroes P140 19
Thu 10th Jun 21 Marco Polo Hull Scottish Islands, Highlands & Faroes P116 8
Thu 10th Jun 21 Marco Polo Hull Greenland, Scottish Isles & Faroes P150 29
Fri 18th Jun 21 Marco Polo Liverpool Arctic Voyage Greenland & Iceland Experience P117 21
Fri 18th Jun 21 Marco Polo Liverpool Greenland & Ireland P160 24
Fri 9th Jul 21 Marco Polo Liverpool Weekend Summer Cruise to Cobh & Isles of Scilly P118 3
Fri 9th Jul 21 Marco Polo Liverpool Azores, Madeira & Portuguese Highlights P170 17
Mon 12th Jul 21 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Azores, Madeira & Portuguese Highlights P119 14
Mon 26th Jul 21 Marco Polo Bristol Faroes & Scottish Isles P120 8
Tue 3rd Aug 21 Marco Polo Bristol Fjordland P121 9
Tue 3rd Aug 21 Marco Polo Bristol Fjordland & Round Ireland P180 16
Thu 12th Aug 21 Marco Polo Bristol Round Ireland P122 7
Thu 19th Aug 21 Marco Polo Bristol River Seine & Bournemouth Air Show P123 6
Wed 25th Aug 21 Marco Polo Plymouth European Waterways & Rotterdam Regatta P124 7
Wed 1st Sep 21 Marco Polo Plymouth Spain, Portugal & Morocco P125 10
Sat 11th Sep 21 Marco Polo Plymouth Weekend Overnight Cruise P126 1
Sat 11th Sep 21 Marco Polo Plymouth Baltic Cities, St Petersburg & Kiel Canal P190 15
Sun 12th Sep 21 Marco Polo Portsmouth Baltic Cities, St Petersburg & Kiel Canal P127 14
Mon 13th Sep 21 Marco Polo Harwich Baltic Cities, St Petersburg & Kiel Canal P127H 14
Sun 26th Sep 21 Marco Polo Portsmouth British Isles Discovery P128 12
Mon 27th Sep 21 Marco Polo Harwich British Isles Discovery P128H 12
Fri 8th Oct 21 Marco Polo Portsmouth South Norway Discovery & Viking Experience P129 9
Sat 9th Oct 21 Marco Polo Harwich South Norway Discovery & Viking Experience P129H 9
Sun 17th Oct 21 Marco Polo Portsmouth Hidden Baltic Treasures & Kiel Canal P130 9
Mon 18th Oct 21 Marco Polo Harwich Hidden Baltic Treasures & Kiel Canal P130H 9
Tue 26th Oct 21 Marco Polo Portsmouth Norway’s Land of the Northern Lights P131 14
Wed 27th Oct 21 Marco Polo Harwich Norway’s Land of the Northern Lights P131H 13