CMV Australia

Booking Hotline 1300 307 934

International Reservations Line +61 (0) 8 7123 4033 or see your local travel agent

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 7pm, Saturday 9am - 2pm (ACST/ADST)

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2018

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Sat 6th Oct 18 Magellan Cobh Canary Islands & Madeira G8C27 15
Sun 7th Oct 18 Magellan Bristol Canary Islands & Madeira G827 15
Sun 21st Oct 18 Magellan Cobh European Cities & Rivers G8C28 7
Sun 21st Oct 18 Magellan Cobh European Cities & Land of the Northern Lights G8C50 21
Mon 22nd Oct 18 Magellan Bristol European Cities & Rivers G828 6
Mon 22nd Oct 18 Magellan Bristol European Cities & Northern Lights G8AU7 20
Sun 28th Oct 18 Magellan Tilbury Land of the Northern Lights to Norway G829 14
Mon 29th Oct 18 Magellan Rotterdam Land of the Northern Lights to Norway G8R29 13
Sun 9th Dec 18 Magellan London Tilbury Rouen & Honfleur Christmas Markets G900 3
Wed 12th Dec 18 Magellan London Tilbury Antwerp Christmas Market G901 2
Sun 16th Dec 18 Magellan London Tilbury Christmas & New Year Mexico & Caribbean G902 25
Sun 16th Dec 18 Magellan London Tilbury Christmas & New Year Caribbean, Mexico & Trans Panama G952 36

2019

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Thu 10th Jan 19 Magellan Cozumel Trans Panama Experience G903 11
Sun 31st Mar 19 Magellan Acapulco Trans Panama Experience G914 10
Wed 10th Apr 19 Magellan Cozumel Mexico, Caribbean & Azores G915 22
Wed 10th Apr 19 Magellan Cozumel Mexico, Caribbean & Azores to Amsterdam G9A15 23
Thu 2nd May 19 Magellan Tilbury Amsterdam Spring Break G916 2
Thu 2nd May 19 Magellan Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G950 16
Sat 4th May 19 Magellan Newcastle Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G917 14
Sun 5th May 19 Magellan Dundee Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G917D 14
Sat 18th May 19 Magellan Newcastle Majestic Fjordland G918 7
Sat 25th May 19 Magellan Newcastle Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G919 14
Sun 26th May 19 Magellan Dundee Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G919D 14
Sat 8th Jun 19 Magellan Newcastle Iceland, Faroes & Northern Isles G920 13
Sun 9th Jun 19 Magellan Dundee Iceland, Faroes & Northern Isles G920D 13
Fri 21st Jun 19 Magellan Newcastle Round Britain & River Seine Experience G921 11
Sat 22nd Jun 19 Magellan Dundee Round Britain & River Seine Experience G921D 11
Tue 2nd Jul 19 Magellan Newcastle Scottish Isles & Faroes G923 7
Wed 3rd Jul 19 Magellan Dundee Scottish Isles & Faroes G923D 6
Tue 9th Jul 19 Magellan Liverpool Iceland & Faroes G924 11
Wed 10th Jul 19 Magellan Dublin Iceland & Faroes G924E 11
Sun 21st Jul 19 Magellan Dublin Summer Gardens & River Seine Experience G925E 7
Sat 27th Jul 19 Magellan Liverpool Grand Fjordland Splendour G926 12
Sun 28th Jul 19 Magellan Dublin Grand Fjordland Splendour G926E 12
Thu 8th Aug 19 Magellan Liverpool Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar G927 10
Fri 9th Aug 19 Magellan Dublin Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar G927E 10
Sun 18th Aug 19 Magellan Liverpool Summertime Fjordland G928 11
Mon 19th Aug 19 Magellan Dublin Summertime Fjordland G928E 11
Thu 29th Aug 19 Magellan Liverpool Dublin & Isles of Scilly G929 3
Thu 29th Aug 19 Magellan Liverpool British Isles Discovery G960 14
Fri 30th Aug 19 Magellan Dublin British Isles Discovery G930E 12
Sun 1st Sep 19 Magellan Bristol British Isles Discovery G930 11
Wed 11th Sep 19 Magellan Ringaskiddy Iceland’s Land of Ice & Fire G931C 12
Thu 12th Sep 19 Magellan Bristol Iceland’s Land of Ice & Fire G931 12
Mon 23rd Sep 19 Magellan Cobh Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G932C 16
Tue 24th Sep 19 Magellan Bristol Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G932 16
Wed 9th Oct 19 Magellan Cobh Bristol Mini Cruise G933C 3
Thu 10th Oct 19 Magellan Bristol Portbury Dublin Mini Cruise G933 3
Sat 12th Oct 19 Magellan Dublin Iceland, Faroes & Land of the Northern Lights G934E 13
Sun 13th Oct 19 Magellan Liverpool Iceland, Faroes & Land of the Northern Lights G934 13
Fri 25th Oct 19 Magellan Dublin River Seine Experience G935E 7
Sun 27th Oct 19 Magellan Liverpool River Seine Experience G935 6
Fri 1st Nov 19 Magellan Dublin Halloween Weekend Cruise G936E 2
Sun 8th Dec 19 Magellan London Tilbury French Festive Getaway G001 4
Sun 15th Dec 19 Magellan London Tilbury Christmas & New Year Caribbean, Canaries & Mexico G002 27
Sun 15th Dec 19 Magellan London Tilbury Christmas & New Year Caribbean, Mexico and Trans-Panama G052 38
Mon 16th Dec 19 Magellan Amsterdam Christmas & New Year Caribbean, Canaries & Mexico G002A 25
Mon 16th Dec 19 Magellan Amsterdam Christmas & New Year Caribbean, Mexico and Trans-Panama G052A 36

2020

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Fri 10th Jan 20 Magellan Cozumel Trans-Panama Experience G003 12
Sun 19th Apr 20 Magellan Acapulco Trans-Panama Experience G015 12
Sun 19th Apr 20 Magellan Acapulco Trans-Panama, Mexico & Caribbean G053 34
Sun 19th Apr 20 Magellan Acapulco Trans-Panama, Mexico & Caribbean G053A 35
Thu 30th Apr 20 Magellan Cozumel Mexico, Caribbean & the Azores G016 23
Thu 30th Apr 20 Magellan Cozumel Mexico, Caribbean & the Azores G016A 24
Sat 23rd May 20 Magellan London Tilbury Rotterdam Whitsun Holiday Break G017 2