Novel Coronavirus Travel Alert - Find Out More x

CMV Australia

Booking Hotline 1300 307 934

International Reservations Line +61 (0) 8 7123 4033 or see your local travel agent

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 7pm, Saturday 9am - 2pm (ACST/ADST)

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2020

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Tue 5th May 20 Columbus London Tilbury Spring Break to Amsterdam & Antwerp C007 3
Wed 6th May 20 Columbus Amsterdam Spring Break to Antwerp C007A 3
Fri 8th May 20 Columbus London Tilbury Grand British Isles Discovery C008 11
Sat 9th May 20 Columbus Rotterdam Grand British Isles Discovery C008A 11
Tue 19th May 20 Columbus London Tilbury Majestic Fjordland C009 7
Wed 20th May 20 Columbus Rotterdam Majestic Fjordland C009A 7
Tue 26th May 20 Columbus London Tilbury Majestic Fjordland C010 7
Wed 27th May 20 Columbus Rotterdam Majestic Fjordland C010A 7
Wed 3rd Jun 20 Columbus Rotterdam Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C011A 14
Tue 16th Jun 20 Columbus London Tilbury British Isles Discovery C012 11
Wed 17th Jun 20 Columbus Rotterdam British Isles Discovery C012A 11
Sat 27th Jun 20 Columbus London Tilbury Iceland & Northern Isles C013 12
Sun 28th Jun 20 Columbus Rotterdam Iceland & Northern Isles C013A 12
Thu 9th Jul 20 Columbus London Tilbury British Isles Discovery C014 10
Fri 10th Jul 20 Columbus Rotterdam British Isles Discovery C014A 10
Sun 19th Jul 20 Columbus London Tilbury Majestic Fjordland C015 7
Mon 20th Jul 20 Columbus Rotterdam Majestic Fjordland C015A 7
Sun 26th Jul 20 Columbus London Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C016 14
Mon 27th Jul 20 Columbus Rotterdam Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C016A 14
Sun 9th Aug 20 Columbus London Tilbury Iceland & Northern Isles C017 12
Mon 10th Aug 20 Columbus Rotterdam Iceland & Northern Isles C017A 12
Fri 21st Aug 20 Columbus London Tilbury Majestic Fjordland C018 7
Sat 22nd Aug 20 Columbus Rotterdam Majestic Fjordland C018A 7
Sat 29th Aug 20 Columbus Amsterdam Antwerp Bank Holiday Weekend C019A 3
Tue 1st Sep 20 Columbus Rotterdam British Isles Discovery C020A 12
Sat 12th Sep 20 Columbus London Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C021 14
Sun 13th Sep 20 Columbus Rotterdam Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C021A 14
Sat 26th Sep 20 Columbus London Tilbury Autumn Fjordland C022 8
Sun 27th Sep 20 Columbus Rotterdam Autumn Fjordland C022A 8
Sun 4th Oct 20 Columbus London Tilbury Canary Islands & Madeira C023 15
Mon 5th Oct 20 Columbus Rotterdam Canary Islands & Madeira C023A 15
Mon 19th Oct 20 Columbus London Tilbury Hidden Baltic Treasures C024 12
Tue 20th Oct 20 Columbus Rotterdam Hidden Baltic Treasures C024A 13
Sun 1st Nov 20 Columbus London Tilbury Grand Canary Islands, Madeira & Morocco C101 19
Mon 2nd Nov 20 Columbus Rotterdam Grand Canary Islands, Madeira & Morocco C101R 18
Thu 10th Dec 20 Columbus London Tilbury German Christmas Markets & Antwerp C103 5
Tue 15th Dec 20 Columbus London Tilbury Christmas Market, Amsterdam & Antwerp C104 3
Sun 20th Dec 20 Columbus London Tilbury Christmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira C105 17
Mon 21st Dec 20 Columbus Rotterdam Christmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira C105R 17

2021

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Wed 6th Jan 21 Columbus London Tilbury Grand Round the World Cruise 2021 C106 120
Wed 6th Jan 21 Columbus London Tilbury London Tilbury to Auckland C16AK1 45
Wed 6th Jan 21 Columbus Tilbury London Tilbury to Cape Town C16CT1 90
Wed 6th Jan 21 Columbus London Tilbury London Tilbury to Mombasa C16MB1 82
Wed 6th Jan 21 Columbus London Tilbury London Tilbury to Singapore C16SG1 64
Wed 6th Jan 21 Columbus London Tilbury London Tilbury to Sydney C16SY1 49
Thu 7th Jan 21 Columbus Rotterdam Grand Round the World Cruise 2021 C106R 121
Thu 7th Jan 21 Columbus Rotterdam Rotterdam to Sydney C16SR1 48
Sat 20th Feb 21 Columbus Auckland Auckland to London Tilbury C16AK2 75
Sat 20th Feb 21 Columbus Auckland Auckland to Mombasa C16AK3 37
Sat 20th Feb 21 Columbus Auckland Auckland to Singapore C16AK4 19
Wed 24th Feb 21 Columbus Sydney Sydney to Rotterdam C16SR2 73
Wed 24th Feb 21 Columbus Sydney Sydney to London Tilbury C16SY2 71
Wed 24th Feb 21 Columbus Sydney Sydney to Singapore C16SY3 15
Wed 24th Feb 21 Columbus Sydney Sydney to Mombasa C16SY4 33
Wed 24th Feb 21 Columbus Sydney Sydney to Cape Town C16SY5 41
Thu 11th Mar 21 Columbus Singapore Singapore to Tilbury C16SG2 56
Thu 11th Mar 21 Columbus Singapore Singapore to Mombasa C16SG3 18
Thu 11th Mar 21 Columbus Singapore Singapore to Cape Town C16SG4 26
Mon 29th Mar 21 Columbus Mombasa Mombasa to Tilbury C16MB2 38
Tue 6th Apr 21 Columbus Cape Town Capetown to Tilbury C16CT2 30
Thu 6th May 21 Columbus London Tilbury Spring Break to Rotterdam & Antwerp C107 3
Sun 9th May 21 Columbus London Tilbury Grand British Isles Discovery C108 13
Mon 10th May 21 Columbus Amsterdam Grand British Isles Discovery C108A 13
Sat 22nd May 21 Columbus London Tilbury South Norway & Viking Experience C109 7
Sun 23rd May 21 Columbus Rotterdam South Norway & Viking Experience C109R 7
Sat 29th May 21 Columbus London Tilbury Majestic Fjordland C110 7
Sun 30th May 21 Columbus Rotterdam Majestic Fjordland C110R 7
Sat 5th Jun 21 Columbus London Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C111 14
Sat 5th Jun 21 Columbus London Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg & Round Britain Experience C150 24
Sat 5th Jun 21 Columbus London Tilbury Grand Baltic, Round Britain & Iceland Experience C155 36
Sun 6th Jun 21 Columbus Rotterdam Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C111R 14
Sat 19th Jun 21 Columbus London Tilbury British Isles Discovery C112 10
Sun 20th Jun 21 Columbus Rotterdam British Isles Discovery C112R 10
Tue 29th Jun 21 Columbus London Tilbury Iceland & Northern Isles C113 12
Wed 30th Jun 21 Columbus Rotterdam Iceland & Northern Isles C113R 12
Sun 11th Jul 21 Columbus London Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C114 14
Sun 25th Jul 21 Columbus London Tilbury Majestic Fjordland C115 7
Mon 26th Jul 21 Columbus Rotterdam Majestic Fjordland C115R 7
Sun 1st Aug 21 Columbus London Tilbury Iceland & Northern Isles C116 12
Mon 2nd Aug 21 Columbus Rotterdam Iceland & Northern Isles C116R 12
Fri 13th Aug 21 Columbus London Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C117 14
Sat 14th Aug 21 Columbus Rotterdam Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C117R 14
Fri 27th Aug 21 Columbus London Tilbury Fjordland & Rotterdam Fleet Regatta C118 7
Sat 28th Aug 21 Columbus Rotterdam Summertime Fjordland C118R 7
Fri 3rd Sep 21 Columbus London Tilbury Weekend Amsterdam Mini Cruise C119 2
Sat 4th Sep 21 Columbus Amsterdam Weekend Amsterdam Mini Cruise C119A 2
Sun 5th Sep 21 Columbus London Tilbury British Isles Discovery C120 11
Mon 6th Sep 21 Columbus Rotterdam British Isles Discovery C120R 11
Thu 16th Sep 21 Columbus London Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C121 14
Fri 17th Sep 21 Columbus Amsterdam Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C121A 14
Thu 30th Sep 21 Columbus London Tilbury Autumn Fjordland C122 7
Fri 1st Oct 21 Columbus Amsterdam Autumn Fjordland C122A 7
Thu 7th Oct 21 Columbus London Tilbury Canary Islands & Madeira C123 15
Fri 8th Oct 21 Columbus Amsterdam Canary Islands & Madeira C123A 15
Fri 22nd Oct 21 Columbus London Tilbury Norway – Land of the Northern Lights C124 14
Sat 23rd Oct 21 Columbus Rotterdam Norway – Land of the Northern Lights C124R 14
Mon 8th Nov 21 Columbus London Tilbury Grand Cape Verde, Canary Islands, Madeira & Morocco C126 21
Tue 9th Nov 21 Columbus Rotterdam Grand Cape Verde, Canary Islands, Madeira & Morocco C126R 21