CMV Australia

Booking Hotline 1300 307 934

International Reservations Line +61 (0) 1300 307 934 or see your local travel agent

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 7pm, Saturday 12pm - 4pm

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2018

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Sat 24th Feb 18 Columbus Sydney Sydney to London Tilbury C843 71
Sat 24th Feb 18 Columbus Sydney Sydney to Hong Kong C850 25
Sat 24th Feb 18 Columbus Sydney Sydney to Singapore C851 35
Sat 24th Feb 18 Columbus Sydney Sydney to Dubai C852 49
Wed 21st Mar 18 Columbus Hong Kong Hong Kong to Dubai C853 24
Wed 21st Mar 18 Columbus Hong Kong Hong Kong to Singapore C8HK1 10
Sat 31st Mar 18 Columbus Singapore Singapore to London Tilbury C847 36
Sat 31st Mar 18 Columbus Singapore Singapore to Dubai C854 14
Sat 14th Apr 18 Columbus Dubai Dubai to London Tilbury C849 22
Sun 6th May 18 Columbus Tilbury British Isles Discovery C804 10
Mon 7th May 18 Columbus Amsterdam British Isles Discovery C8A4 10
Wed 16th May 18 Columbus Tilbury Grand Baltic Cities & St. Petersburg C805 14
Thu 17th May 18 Columbus Amsterdam Grand Baltic Cities & St. Petersburg C8A5 14
Wed 30th May 18 Columbus Tilbury Whitsun Fjordland C806 7
Thu 31st May 18 Columbus Amsterdam Whitsun Fjordland C8A6 7
Mon 18th Jun 18 Columbus Tilbury Grand British Isles & Majestic Fjordland C8AU3 20
Sat 30th Jun 18 Columbus Tilbury Majestic Fjordland & Grand British Isles C8AU4 20
Sun 8th Jul 18 Columbus Tilbury Grand British Isles Discovery C810 12
Fri 20th Jul 18 Columbus Tilbury Canary Islands & Madeira C811 15
Sat 21st Jul 18 Columbus Amsterdam Canary Islands & Madeira C8A11 14
Sat 4th Aug 18 Columbus Tilbury Majestic Fjordland C812 7
Sat 11th Aug 18 Columbus Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C813 13
Fri 24th Aug 18 Columbus Tilbury Majestic Fjordland C814 7
Fri 24th Aug 18 Columbus Tilbury Majestic Fjordland & British Isles Discovery C8AU5 19
Fri 31st Aug 18 Columbus Tilbury British Isles Discovery C815 12
Fri 31st Aug 18 Columbus Tilbury British Isles & Baltic Cities C8AU6 25
Wed 12th Sep 18 Columbus Tilbury Baltic Cities & St Petersburg C816 13
Wed 12th Sep 18 Columbus Tilbury Baltic Cities & British Isles C8AU7 23
Tue 25th Sep 18 Columbus Tilbury British Isles & Cities Discovery C817 10
Tue 25th Sep 18 Columbus Tilbury British Isles & Cities Discovery / Majestic Fjordland C8AU8 17
Wed 26th Sep 18 Columbus Rotterdam British Isles & Cities Discovery C8A17 10
Fri 5th Oct 18 Columbus Tilbury Majestic Fjordland C818 7
Sat 6th Oct 18 Columbus Amsterdam Majestic Fjordland C8A18 7
Fri 12th Oct 18 Columbus Tilbury Canary Islands & Madeira C819 15
Sat 13th Oct 18 Columbus Amsterdam Canary Islands & Madeira C8A19 16
Sun 28th Oct 18 Columbus Tilbury European Cities Break C820 5
Mon 29th Oct 18 Columbus Amsterdam European Cities Break C8A20 4
Thu 6th Dec 18 Columbus London Tilbury German Christmas Markets, Amsterdam & Antwerp C900 5
Tue 11th Dec 18 Columbus London Tilbury Festive Getaway to Amsterdam C901 2
Thu 13th Dec 18 Columbus London Tilbury German Christmas Market & Amsterdam C902 5
Mon 17th Dec 18 Columbus London Tilbury Christmas Market & Festive Getaway C903 3
Fri 21st Dec 18 Columbus London Tilbury Christmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira C904 15
Sat 22nd Dec 18 Columbus Amsterdam Christmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira C9A4 15

2019

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Sat 5th Jan 19 Columbus London Tilbury Grand Round the World Cruise C905 120
Sat 5th Jan 19 Columbus London Tilbury London Tilbury to Auckland C9AK1 42
Sat 5th Jan 19 Columbus London Tilbury London Tilbury to Hong Kong C9HK1 77
Sat 5th Jan 19 Columbus London Tilbury London Tilbury to Singapore C9SG1 88
Sat 5th Jan 19 Columbus London Tilbury London Tilbury to Sydney C9SY1 50
Sun 6th Jan 19 Columbus Amsterdam Grand Round the World Cruise C9A5 120
Sat 16th Feb 19 Columbus Auckland Auckland to London Tilbury C9AK2 78
Sat 16th Feb 19 Columbus Auckland Auckland to Sydney C9AK3 8
Sun 24th Feb 19 Columbus Sydney Sydney to London Tilbury C9SY2 70
Sun 24th Feb 19 Columbus Sydney Sydney to Hong Kong C9SY3 27
Sun 24th Feb 19 Columbus Sydney Sydney to Singapore C9SY4 38
Sat 23rd Mar 19 Columbus Hong Kong Hong Kong to London Tilbury C9HK2 43
Sat 23rd Mar 19 Columbus Hong Kong Hong Kong to Singapore C9HK3 11
Wed 3rd Apr 19 Columbus Singapore Singapore to London Tilbury C9SG2 32