CMV Australia

Booking Hotline 1300 307 934

International Reservations Line +61 (0) 8 7123 4033 or see your local travel agent

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 7pm, Saturday 9am - 2pm (ACST/ADST)

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2018

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Mon 3rd Sep 18 Astoria Poole Grand British Isles Discovery R807 12
Sat 15th Sep 18 Astoria Poole Special Gala Overnight Cruise R808 1
Sun 16th Sep 18 Astoria Portsmouth Majestic Autumn Fjordland R809 9
Tue 25th Sep 18 Astoria Portsmouth Baltic Cities & St. Petersburg R810 13
Mon 8th Oct 18 Astoria Portsmouth European Rivers, Canals and Cities R811 9
Wed 17th Oct 18 Astoria Portsmouth Land of the Northern Lights R812 14

2019

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Thu 7th Mar 19 Astoria Poole Springtime Break & River Seine Experience R900 3
Sun 10th Mar 19 Astoria Poole Iceland & Northern Lights R901 13
Sat 23rd Mar 19 Astoria Poole British Isles Discovery R902 11
Wed 3rd Apr 19 Astoria Poole Scottish Highlands, Islands & Lochs R903 10
Sat 13th Apr 19 Astoria Poole Fjordland Splendour R904 9
Mon 22nd Apr 19 Astoria Poole Hidden Baltic Treasures & Kiel Canal R905 11
Wed 28th Aug 19 Astoria Portsmouth Rouen & River Seine Experience R906 2
Fri 30th Aug 19 Astoria Portsmouth Weekend Summer Mini Cruise R907 2
Fri 30th Aug 19 Astoria Portsmouth Weekend Summer Mini Cruise & British Isles Discovery R950 11
Sun 1st Sep 19 Astoria Hull British Isles Discovery R908 11
Tue 10th Sep 19 Astoria Portmouth Fjordland Splendour R960 10
Thu 12th Sep 19 Astoria Hull Fjordland Splendour R909 8
Fri 20th Sep 19 Astoria Hull Baltic Cities & St Petersburg R910 14
Fri 4th Oct 19 Astoria Hull Autumn Fjordland R911 8
Sat 12th Oct 19 Astoria Hull Norway & Land of the Northern Lights R912 13
Fri 25th Oct 19 Astoria Hull Iceland & Land of the Northern Lights R913 11