CMV Australia

Booking Hotline 1300 307 934

International Reservations Line +61 (0) 1300 307 934 or see your local travel agent

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 7pm, Saturday 12pm - 4pm

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2018

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Wed 28th Feb 18 Astor Adelaide Tasmania Explorer A820 7
Wed 7th Mar 18 Astor Adelaide Coastal Explorer A821 5
Mon 12th Mar 18 Astor Fremantle Northbound Voyage to the UK A822 39
Mon 12th Mar 18 Astor Fremantle Australia to Cape Town A870 17
Wed 21st Mar 18 Astor Port Louis Indian Ocean & Cape of Good Hope A872 9
Fri 30th Mar 18 Astor Cape Town Northbound Voyage to UK A873 21
Mon 15th Oct 18 Astor London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Fremantle A901 54
Mon 15th Oct 18 Astor London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Adelaide A9AD1 50
Mon 15th Oct 18 Astor London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Auckland A9AK1 43
Mon 15th Oct 18 Astor London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Sydney A9SY1 47
Tue 16th Oct 18 Astor Amsterdam Southbound Voyage to Fremantle A9A01 53
Tue 16th Oct 18 Astor Amsterdam Southbound Voyage to Adelaide A9AD2 49
Tue 16th Oct 18 Astor Amsterdam Southbound Voyage to Auckland A9AK2 42
Tue 16th Oct 18 Astor Amsterdam Southbound Voyage to Sydney A9SY2 46
Tue 27th Nov 18 Astor Auckland Auckland to Sydney A9AK3 4
Tue 27th Nov 18 Astor Auckland Auckland to Adelaide A9AK4 7
Tue 27th Nov 18 Astor Auckland Auckland to Fremantle A9AK5 11
Sat 1st Dec 18 Astor Sydney Sydney to Adelaide A9SY3 3
Sat 1st Dec 18 Astor Sydney Sydney to Fremantle A9SY4 7
Tue 4th Dec 18 Astor Adelaide Adelaide to Fremantle A9AD3 4
Sat 8th Dec 18 Astor Fremantle Christmas Party Weekend A902 2
Mon 10th Dec 18 Astor Fremantle Festive South West Escape A903 5
Sat 15th Dec 18 Astor Fremantle Christmas Party Weekend A904 2
Mon 17th Dec 18 Astor Fremantle Christmas Cruise to Bali A905 11
Fri 28th Dec 18 Astor Fremantle In Port Celebration A906 1
Sat 29th Dec 18 Astor Fremantle New Year Celebration A907 4

2019

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Wed 2nd Jan 19 Astor Fremantle Coastal Adventure A908 4
Sun 6th Jan 19 Astor Fremantle South West Escape A909 5
Fri 11th Jan 19 Astor Fremantle Weekend Party Cruise A910 3
Mon 14th Jan 19 Astor Fremantle Bali Holiday Cruise A911 11
Fri 25th Jan 19 Astor Fremantle Australia Day Weekend A912 4
Tue 29th Jan 19 Astor Fremantle South West Escape A913 5
Sun 3rd Feb 19 Astor Fremantle Cruise the Bight A914 5
Fri 8th Feb 19 Astor Adelaide Weekend Coastal Experience A915 3
Mon 11th Feb 19 Astor Adelaide Tasmanian Explorer A916 7
Mon 18th Feb 19 Astor Adelaide Coastal Experience A917 3
Thu 21st Feb 19 Astor Adelaide Tasmanian Explorer A918 7
Thu 28th Feb 19 Astor Adelaide Weekend Coastal Experience A919 4
Mon 4th Mar 19 Astor Adelaide Cruise the Bight A920 6
Mon 4th Mar 19 Astor Adelaide Northbound Voyage from Adelaide A9AD4 49
Mon 4th Mar 19 Astor Adelaide Adelaide to Bremerhaven A9AD5 50
Sun 10th Mar 19 Astor Fremantle Fremantle to UK Voyage A921 43
Sun 10th Mar 19 Astor Fremantle Australia to Cape Town A970 20
Sat 30th Mar 19 Astor Cape Town Cape Town to UK A971 23